Welcome to wakeunion

Let's revolutionize wakeparks

natural solutions

ready in stock

In our opinion, a strong ecological balance is the best and most natural water protection for your wakepark. Mother Nature has proven it for many years. For a natural balance, it is necessary to lay the foundations. Our geomaterials and precultivated solutions for your water problems help here. Our environmental engineers will be happy to advise you.

Do you need help installing or maintaining your cable?

Features

ready in stock

We have invested a lot of time and energy in developing our obstacles over the past few years. All features are manufactured by certified welders in compliance with EN ISO 14001: 2016. We use modern machinery in our production, which we use for all cutting processes using 100% CNC water jet cutting technology. Through our machine production, we achieve the highest possible form accuracy and reproducibility of the individual modules. This offers a very interesting price-performance ratio for you. Some obstacles are in stock and ready to be shipped to you.

Large format plastic sheets for your wakepark project

our services

We are ready for your project

We have the expertise, the experience, the contacts, the network, the machines and manpower. With us you can make your project stand out from the crowd. Our engineers and specialists are ready to support you in your project.

Do you dream of your own wakepark?

Do you have a project in the pipeline?

Then you've come to the right place.
Regardless of the manufacturer, we advise you on the planning / selection of the cableway and help you to find the right and best offer. Our experience and knowledge with the manufacturers (Rixen Cableways, Sesitec, Wakeparx, Cablewakesystems, Alta, Pentasi) will pay off for you when you buy a cable. We know the quality of the products right through to aftersales. We know the people involved and their strengths and weaknesses. We are independent of the cable manufacturers, we advise you honestly and fairly with the best of our knowledge and belief. We are happy to support you in project planning where most errors occur. Through our experience as engineers, mechanics and former operaters, you will receive targeted advice. The little details make the big difference for you later.

Option: second Hand Fullsizecable

We currently have a used full-size cable from the manufacturer Rixen Cableways in stock that is for sale. An inexpensive alternative to a new machine.

Who are we?

We are a team of extreme sports athletes and wakeboard enthusiasts who have made it our business to support wakeparks with engineering and know-how. With our team of engineers and mechanics, we can help you to fully exploit the potential of your wakeboard facility in order to give your riders and customers the opportunity to live out their lifestyle to the full.

Take a ride with us

We are a team of manufacturer-independent engineers, cableway mechanics, operators, water sports instructors and passionate wakeboarders. We are happy to help with all questions about your wakepark.

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

0049 17624889989

Willkommen bei wakeunion

Lass uns gemeinsam wakeparks revolutionieren

Unsere naturnahe Lösungen

ready in stock

Ein starkes ökologisches Gleichgewicht ist nach unserer Ansicht der beste und natürlichste Gewässerschutz für Euren Wakepark. Mutter Natur hat es seit vielen Jahren bewiesen. Für ein natürliches Gleichgewicht gilt es die Grundlagen zu schaffen. Hierbei helfen unsere Geomaterialen und vorkultivierte Lösungen für deine Gewässerprobleme. Unsere Umweltingenieure beraten Euch gerne.

Du benötigst Hilfe bei der Installation oder Wartung deiner Seilbahn? 

Unsere Features

ready in stock

Wir haben die letzten Jahre viel Zeit und Energie in die Entwicklung unserer Hindernisse investiert. Alle Features werden von zertifizierten Schweißern gefertigt unter Einhaltung der EN ISO 14001:2016. Wir haben in der Produktion einen modernen Maschinenpark, mit dessen Hilfe wir alle Schneideprozesse per 100% CNC Wasserstrahlscheidetechnik umsetzen. Durch unsere maschinelle Produktion erreichen wir die höchstmögliche Formgenauigkeit und Reproduzierbarkeit der einzelnen Module. Dies resultiert für Euch in einem sehr interessanten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Einige Hindernisse sind auf Lager und bereit für den Versand zu Dir.

Grossformat Kunststoffplatten für dein Wakepark projekt

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir sind bereit für dein Projekt

Wir haben das Fachwissen, die Erfahrung, die Kontakte, das Netzwerk, die Maschinen und Mannpower. Mit uns kannst du dein Projekt von der Masse abheben. Unsere Ingenieure und Fachleute sind bereit dich bei deinem Projekt zu unterstützen.

Du träumst vom eigenen Wakepark?

Du hast ein Projekt in der Pipeline?

Dann bist du bei uns an der richtigen Adresse.
Wir beraten dich unabhängig vom Hersteller bei der Planung / Seilbahnauswahl und helfen dir das passende und beste Angebot zu finden. Unsere Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse mit den Herstellern (Rixen Cableways, Sesitec, Wakeparx, Cablewakesystems, Alta, Pentasi) zahlen sich beim Seilbahnkauf für Dich aus. Wir kennen die Qualität der Produkte bis hin zum Aftersales. Wir kennen die Beteiligten und Ihre Stärken und Schwächen. Wir sind nicht abhängig von den Seilbahnherstellern, wir beraten Dich ehrlich, fair mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen. Gerne unterstützen wir dich auch in der Projektplanung wo die meisten Fehler entstehen. Durch unsere Erfahrung als Ingenieure, Mechaniker, Installateure und frühere Hebler, erhältst du eine zielführende Beratung. Die kleinen Details machen später für Dich den großen Unterschied.

Option: second Hand Fullsizecable

Wir haben momentan ein gebrauchtes Fullsizecable des Herstellers Rixen Cableways auf Lager, dass zum Verkauf steht. Eine preiswerte Variante zu einer neuen Maschine.

Wer sind Wir?

Wir sind ein kleines Team von Extremsportlern und Wakeboard Enthusiasten, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, Wakeparks mit Engineering und Know How zur Seite zu stehen. Durch unser Team bestehend aus Ingenieuren und Mechanikern können wir Euch helfen, das Potenzial Eurer Wakeboardanlage voll auszuschöpfen, um Euren Ridern und Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihren Lifestyle voll auszuleben.

Take a ride with us

We are a team of manufacturer-independent engineers, cableway mechanics, operators, water sports instructors and passionate wakeboarders. We are happy to help with all questions about your wakepark.

Contact Us

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

0049 17624889989